2018-2019 School Board Trustees

  • Jacky Betts, President
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    jacky.betts@bowieisd.net
     
     
    Kenny Miller, Vice President
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    kenny.miller@bowieisd.net
     
     
    Brenda Ogle, Secretary
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    brenda.ogle@bowieisd.net
     
     
    Shea Brown, Trustee
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    shea.brown@bowieisd.net
     
     
    Guy Green, Trustee
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    guy.green@bowieisd.net
     
     
    Debbie Leonard, Trustee
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    debbie.leonard@bowieisd.net
     
     
    Warren Price, Trustee
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, Texas 76230
    warren.price@bowieisd.net