2020-2021 School Board Trustees

  • Jacky Betts, President
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    jacky.betts@bowieisd.net
     
    Guy Green, Vice President
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    guy.green@bowieisd.net
     
    Debbie Leonard, Secretary
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    debbie.leonard@bowieisd.net
     
    Kenny Miller, Trustee
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    kenny.miller@bowieisd.net
      
    Keith Richey, Trustee
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    keith.richey@bowieisd.net
     
    Jeff Jackson, Trustee
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    jeff.jackson@bowieisd.net
      
    Daniel Deweber, Trustee
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, Texas 76230
    daniel.deweber@bowieisd.net