2017-2018 School Board Trustees

  • Shea Brown, President
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    shea.brown@bowieisd.net
     
     
    Jacky Betts, Vice-President
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    jacky.betts@bowieisd.net
     
     
    Brenda Ogle, Secretary
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    brenda.ogle@bowieisd.net
     
     
    Guy Green, Trustee
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    guy.green@bowieies.net
     
     
    Debbie Leonard, Trustee
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    debbie.leonard@bowieisd.net
     
     
    Kenny Miller, Trustee
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, TX 76230
    kenny.miller@bowieisd.net
     
     
    Warren Price, Trustee
    PO Box 1168
    Bowie, Texas 76230
    warren.price@bowieisd.net